Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

segunda-feira, 22 de julho de 2013

Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door (1979) [Swan Song 7567-90374-2, 1993] Apenas R$ 12,00

In Through The Out Door (1979)
Apenas R$ 12,00


1. "In the Evening" Jones, Page, Plant 6:49
2. "South Bound Saurez" Jones, Plant 4:12
3. "Fool in the Rain" Jones, Page, Plant 6:12
4. "Hot Dog" Page, Plant 3:17
5. "Carouselambra" Jones, Page, Plant 10:32
6. "All My Love" Jones, Plant 5:51
7. "I'm Gonna Crawl" Jones, Page, Plant 5:30

In Through the Out Door is the eighth studio album by English rock band Led Zeppelin.

It was recorded over a three week period in November and December 1978 at ABBA's Polar Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, and released by Swan Song Records on 15 August 1979.

In Through the Out Door was the band's sixth and final release to reach the top of the charts in America, and was the last released by the band before the death of drummer John Bonham in 1980.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário