Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

terça-feira, 23 de julho de 2013

Renaissance ‎– Prologue (Apenas R$ 12,00)

Prologue (Apenas R$ 12,00)

Songs / Tracks Listing
1. Prologue (5:39)
2. Kiev (7:39)
3. Sounds of the sea (7:09)
4. Spare some love (5:05)
5. Bound for infinity (4:17)
6. Rajah Khan (11:14)

Line-up / Musicians
- Jon Camp / bass, tamboura, vocals.
- Annie Haslam / lead vocals, percussion
- Rob Hendry / guitar, mandolin, chimes, vocals
- Terry Sullivan / drums, percussion
- John Tout / keyboards, vocals
- Francis Monkman / synthesizer

This is the first Renaissance album with Annie Haslam on the lead vocals. 

It is definitely a complex & refined piano oriented album, although the tracks are loaded with other instruments. 

The electric and acoustic guitars do not take so much room. 

The bass is not as powerful & bottom as on the next album "Ashes are burning", but it must all the same not be neglected. 

And more, this bass is very well played and quite refined. 

The other musicians provide excellent backing vocals, and Annie often just gracefully sings without word.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário