Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

sábado, 27 de julho de 2013

DVD Blue Oyster Cult - Live 1976 (Made in USA) Apenas R$ 15,00

 Live 1976 (Made in USA) 

Apenas R$ 15,00

1. Stairway To The Stars
2. Harvester Of Eyes
3. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
4. ME-262
5. Dominance And Submission
6. Astronomy
7. Buck's Boogie
8. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
9. Born To Be Wild
10. (Don't Fear) The Reaper

Recorded in Largo, Maryland (12/27/76). Released in 1991 by the Castle Communications label.

 Instruments: Eric Bloom (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Allen Lanier (keyboards, guitar), Joe Bouchard (bass, vocals), Albert Bouchard (drums, guitar, vocals), Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser (lead guitar, vocals). 

The sound quality on the CD is rather poor. A video by of this performance is also available (also titled *Live 1976*), which includes all of the above songs, plus "E.T.I.".

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário