Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

sexta-feira, 26 de julho de 2013

Blue Öyster Cult - Blue Öyster Cult (Made in USA) Apenas R$ 15,00

 Blue Öyster Cult (Made in USA) 

Apenas R$ 15,00

01. Transmaniacon MC
02. I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep
03. Then Came The Last Days Of May
04. Stairway To The Stars
05. Before The Kiss, A Redcap
06. Screams
07. She's As Beautiful As A Foot
08. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
09. Workshop Of The Telescopes
10. Redeemed

- Eric Bloom: lead vocals, stun guitar, keyboards
- Albert Bouchard: drums, lead vocals (track 8)
- Joe Bouchard: bass, lead vocals (track 6)
- Allen Lanier: rhythm guitar, keyboards
- Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser: lead guitar, lead vocals (tracks 3 & 5)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário