Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

terça-feira, 23 de julho de 2013

Renaissance - Turn of The Cards (Made in England) Apenas R$ 18,00

Turn of The Cards (Made in England) 
Apenas R$ 18,00


- Annie Haslam - lead & backing vocals
- Jon Camp (listed as "John Camp") - bass, backing vocals
- John Tout - keyboards, backing vocals
- Terence Sullivan - drums, percussion, backing vocals
- Michael Dunford - acoustic guitar, backing vocals


01. Running Hard
02. I Think Of You
03. Things I Dont Understand
04. Black Flame
05. Cold Is Being
06. Mother Russia

Renaissance were an English progressive rock band, most notable for their 1978 UK top 10 hit "Northern Lights" and progressive rock classics like "Mother Russia" and "Ashes Are Burning". 

In January 1969, former Yardbirds members Keith Relf, and Jim McCarty organised a new group devoted to experimentation between rock, Folk, and classical forms. 

This quintet — Relf on guitar & vocals, McCarty on drums, plus bassist Louis Cennamo, pianist John Hawken, and Relf's sister Jane Relf as an additional vocalist — released a pair of albums on Elektra (US) and Island (UK-ILPS 9112), the first one, titled simply "Renaissance", being produced by fellow ex-Yardbird Paul Samwell-Smith.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário