Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

terça-feira, 23 de julho de 2013

Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (Made in USA) Apenas R$ 18,00

Scorpions - Animal Magnetism

Animal Magnetism (Made in USA) 
Apenas R$ 18,00


1. Make It Real 3:50
2. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep) 2:55
3. Hold Me Tight 3:57
4. Twentieth Century Man 3:00
5. Lady Starlight 6:18
6. Falling In Love 4:10
7. Only A Man 3:35
8. The Zoo 5:30
9. Animal Magnetism 6:00


Klaus Meine - Vocals
Rudolf Schenker - Guitars
Matthias Jabs - Guitars
Francis Buchholz - Bass
Herman Rarebell - Drums

Although Animal Magnetism contains such classic songs as "The Zoo" and "Make It Real," the album is somewhat disappointing when compared to its predecessor, Lovedrive. 

The well-written songs on this album end up saving it from total disaster, and it's obvious the band wasn't sure what to exactly put on this record -- many of the songs sound like the work of some other rock group and simply don't blend together as they should. 

Singer Klaus Meine, known for his excellent vocal performances, sounds bored and just plain overshadowed. 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário