Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

segunda-feira, 22 de julho de 2013

Led Zeppelin: Physical Graffiti (2 x CDs) - Somente R$ 24,00

Physical Graffiti

Physical Graffiti (2 x CDs) - Somente R$ 24,00

Disc: 1
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time of Dying
4. Houses of the Holy
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Kashmir

Disc: 2
1. In the Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down by the Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone
5. Night Flight - Led Zeppelin, Jones, John Paul [1
6. The Wanton Song
7. Boogie with Stu - Led Zeppelin, Bonham, John
8. Black Country Woman
9. Sick Again 

This 1975 release came smack in the middle of a long and nearly mythic career. 

Physical Graffiti is the last great Led Zeppelin title, recorded before the influences of the day (synthesizers, disco) ended Zeppelin's reign as the kings of loud and sexy blues-metal. Playfully experimenting with new sounds, the band blended Middle Eastern rhythms, folk-stylings, heavy blues, and deeply impassioned rock riffs into a two-disc set that sounded as if they were still enjoying their place in the rock pantheon. 

As sprawling and adventurous as this collection is, there are some tracks so tightly focused--so ultra-Zeppelinesque--that it's tempting to name this as a number one or number two must-have.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário