Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

segunda-feira, 22 de julho de 2013

Led Zeppelin - Presence (1976) Apenas R$ 12,00

Presence (1976) 
Apenas R$ 12,00


01. Achilles Last Stand
02. For Your Life
03. Royal Orleans
04. Nobody's Fault But Mine
05. Candy Store Rock
06. Hots On For Nowhere
07. Tea For One

Mastering Engineer: Barry Diament.

Presence is the seventh studio album by English rock band Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976. 

The album was written and recorded during a tumultuous time in the band's history, as Robert Plant was recuperating from serious injuries he had sustained in a recent car accident. 

The album received mixed reviews from critics, and is one of the lowest sellers in the band's catalogue. 

It was Led Zeppelin's second album to be composed of completely original material, after Houses of the Holy.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário