Total de visualizações de página

Follow by Email

terça-feira, 23 de julho de 2013

Mad Season - 1995 - Above (made in USA) Apenas R$ 14,00

Above  (made in USA) 
Apenas R$ 14,00


01. Wake Up
02. X-Ray Mind
03. River of Deceit
04. I'm Above
05. Artificial Red
06. Lifeless Dead
07. I Don't Know Anything
08. Long Gone Day
09. November Hotel
10. All Alone 

Mad Season was a grunge supergroup formed in late 1994 by members of three popular Seattle based bands: Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam and Screaming Trees. 

Mad Season only released one album, Above, and is best known for the single "River of Deceit".

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário